best californian massage in Brussels

Best Californian Massage in Brussels

californian massage in Brussels
californian massage in Brussels

Californian massage is relaxing and gentle.This massage uses long, slow and fluid movements that allow deep physical and psychic relaxation.

press to zoom
Swedish massage
Swedish massage

Swedish massage is relaxing and toning. Swedish massage aims to deeply relax the muscles using gentle and firm gestures at the same time. A technique that relieves muscle tension and promotes joint flexibility.

press to zoom
deep tissue
deep tissue

Deep tissue massage is a technique practiced with a certain intensity in order to release the deepest tensions. The movements are performed very slowly and in depth.

press to zoom
Massage gift
Massage gift

Offer a voucher for a massage to a loved one to please them.

press to zoom
Sport massage
Sport massage

Sports massage is very toning. This massage varies according to the needs of the person who comes to be massaged. The particularity of this massage? We do not massage the stomach or the scalp. We mainly target the back, arms, legs, feet… In short, the muscles that work the most in order to relieve them.

press to zoom
Hot stone massage
Hot stone massage

The hot stone massage uses round and soft basalt stones of volcanic origin which have the property of retaining heat, and which are heated in a hot water bath before being placed on the body at specific points. * Note that there is a supplement of 10 € on the price for this hot stone massage.

press to zoom
3rd age massage
3rd age massage

At any age, massage has virtues on the body and mind of the person receiving it. As we age, contact is unfortunately rarer and can lead to a marked decrease in the well-being of the elderly. The first beneficial effect of massage on an elderly person is relaxation. Whatever the area used, the massage will relax the muscles, reduce stiffness and even some pain related, for example, to osteoarthritis.

press to zoom
Chair massage
Chair massage

The chair massage is a treatment lasting a few minutes which takes place in the sitting position on an ergonomic chair, it is a rapid therapeutic massage against stress. Seated massage, commonly called Amma massage or chair massage, is particularly aimed at people suffering from stress at work. Massage between 15 and 20 minutes. Minimum 2 people.

press to zoom
Prenatal massage
Prenatal massage

Specially designed to support pregnant women from the 4th month of pregnancy, prenatal massage offers a real moment of relaxation and comfort, both for the mother but also for the baby.

press to zoom

Salle de thérapie
Massage Californien
Massage Californien

Le massage Californien est relaxant et doux.Ce massage utilise de longs mouvements lents et fluides qui permettent une profonde relaxation physique et psychique.

press to zoom
Massage Suédois
Massage Suédois

Le massage suédois est relaxant et tonifiant. le massage suédois vise à détendre les muscles en profondeur grâce à des gestes doux et fermes à la fois. Une technique qui soulage les tensions musculaires et favorise la souplesse des articulations.

press to zoom
deep tissue
deep tissue

Le massage des tissus profonds est une technique pratiquée avec une certaine intensité afin de relâcher les tensions les plus profondes. Les mouvements sont exécutés très lentement et en profondeur.

press to zoom
Massage cadeau
Massage cadeau

Offrez un bon pour un massage à un proche pour lui faire plaisir.

press to zoom
Massage sportif
Massage sportif

Le massage sportif est tonique. Ce massage varie en fonction des besoins de la personne qui vient se faire masser. La particularité de ce massage ? On ne masse pas le ventre ni le cuir chevelu. On cible essentiellement le dos, les bras, les jambes, les pieds… Bref, les muscles qui travaillent le plus afin de les soulager.

press to zoom
Hot stone massage
Hot stone massage

Le massage aux pierres chaudes utilise des pierres de basalte rondes et douces, d'origine volcanique qui ont la propriété de retenir la chaleur, et qui sont chauffées dans un bain d'eau chaude avant d'être posées sur le corps en des points précis. *Notez qu'il y a un supplément de 10€ sur le prix pour ce massage aux pierres chaudes.

press to zoom
Massage 3ème âge
Massage 3ème âge

À tout âge, le massage a des vertus sur le corps et l’esprit de la personne qui le reçoit. En vieillissant, les contacts se font malheureusement plus rare et peuvent entraîner une nette diminution du bien être de la personne âgée. Le premier effet bénéfique du massage sur une personne âgée est la relaxation. Quelque soit la zone sollicitée, le massage va permettre de détendre les muscles, d’atténuer les raideurs voire même certaines douleurs liées par exemple à l’arthrose.

press to zoom
Massage sur chaise
Massage sur chaise

Le massage sur chaise est un soin de quelques minutes qui se déroule dans la position assise sur une chaise ergonomique, c'est un massage thérapeutique rapide contre le stress. Le massage assis, appelé communément massage Amma ou massage sur chaise, s'adresse particulièrement aux personnes souffrant de stress au travail. Massage entre 15 et 20 minutes. Minimum 2 personnes.

press to zoom
Massage prénatal
Massage prénatal

Spécialement conçu pour accompagner la femme enceinte à partir du 4ème mois de grossesse, le massage prénatal offre un vrai moment de détente et de réconfort, à la fois pour la maman mais aussi pour le bébé.

press to zoom